EMAIL US AT info@nacdd.org
CALL US NOW (202) 506-5813
Career Center

Staff & Resources

Media Inquiries

(202) 506-5813 ext. 103

General Inquiries

(202) 506-5813

Cherie Moon

Technical Assistance Manager

Rafael Rolon-Muñiz

Communications and Program Coordinator
Donna Meltzer, CEO

Donna A. Meltzer

Chief Executive Officer
Robin Headshot

Robin Troutman

Deputy Director

Erin Prangley

Director of Public Policy
Sheryl Matney

Sheryl Matney, EdD

Director of Technical Assistance

Who to Contact For...

BUDGET, MEETING PLANNING AND EVENTS, HR, IT AND GENERAL OFFICE OPERATING NEEDS:

Robin Troutman – rtroutman@nacdd.org

PUBLIC POLICY, LEGISLATION, DISABILITY POLICY SEMINAR, HILL MEETINGS, APPROPRIATIONS:

Erin Prangley – eprangley@nacdd.org

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING OR PRESS RELEASES:

Robin Troutman – rtroutman@nacdd.org

COMMUNICATIONS CONSULTANT

Rafael Rolon-Muniz – rrolon-muniz@nacdd.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE AND/OR RAPID RESPONSE:

Sheryl Matney – smatney@nacdd.org

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP, FOUNDATION AND INDIVIDUAL GIVING:

Chris Stacey – cstacey@nacdd.org

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT AND CLOSE UP PROGRAM:

Donna Meltzer – dmeltzer@nacdd.org

PROGRAM INITIATIVES AND COLLABORATIONS:

Donna Meltzer – dmeltzer@nacdd.org

Internship Opportunities

Public Policy? Research? Social Media? Marketing? Communications? Education? Nonprofit Management? Program Development? Evaluation?

If any of these describe your education, experience or interests, there may be an internship open to you at NACDD.

Opportunities available for undergraduate, graduate students, as well as professionals looking to volunteer their expertise – full or part time.

Send resume to rtroutman@nacdd.org